The Last Tirhatuan Golf Club Annual General Meeting was held on December 11th 2021. Minutes available upon from our Secretary upon request.

The AGM this year was combined with our Xmas lunch on the 11th of December. The AGM kicked off around 1:00pm during which lunch was provided.

Our Committee this year is:-

President – Phil Harrison

Vice President – Michael Devlin

Honorary Treasurer – Graeme O’Neill

Honorary Secretary –  Clive Helps

Captain – Linton Jaffe

Mid week Organiser – Hans Jansen

General committee:

Gary Peatling

Ellie Feeney

Tom Boersma

Ladies Committee this year:

President Ellie Feeney

Vice President – Glenis Johnson

Secretary – Ann Nicholls

Captain – Heather Jeffery