Club News and Major Results

Membership Subscriptions

The annual subscriptions remain at $150 and are due 1st July. The options for payment are:

1. Points – please let Linton Jaffe, Graeme O’Neill or Hans Jansen know if you wish to use points for full or partial payment. You can check your points balance by logging in to One Golf, click on Prizes and your balance is at the top of the page.

2. Bank Deposit – BSB 633 000 Account Number 171 902 620

Please include the last 3 digits of your membership number and your surname in the reference so we have an idea of who has paid.

3. Cash – Cash payments can be made at the bar or to Linton Jaffe, Graeme O’Neill, Hans Jansen or Heather Jeffery.

Please note that subscriptions must be made by 1st August in order to remain eligible for competitions.

Last Man Standing draw

There are just 10 tickets left for this years LMS, at $50 each. Contact Graeme O’Neill or Hans Jansen for tickets. The main draw is on 27th of August, starting 2pm in the clubrooms. Weekly winners are published on the club website.

Club Championships & Winter Cup

The Club Championships, Tirhatuan Cup and Winter Cup on Saturdays are now complete. Please see results and winners below.

Tirhatuan Club Champions 2022

A Grade winner – Aidan Quinn

B Grade winner – Matt Suckling

C Grade winner – Tom Boersma

Tirhatuan Cup 2022

A Grade winner – Phil Harrison

B Grade winner – Shane Barmby

C Grade winner – Tom Boersma

Winter Cup 2022

Simon McPhee (Frosty)

Saturday Medal Lunches

Our President Phil has started running lunches again on Saturday Medal days (usually the first Saturday of the Month).  The lunch will usually cost only $10 and includes a raffle ticket to win a Last Man Standing raffle ticket worth $50.

Please note that there will be an additional sign in sheet next to the Competition Sign In sheet on these days to indicate your interest in purchasing lunch after your round to help with catering numbers.